密歇根州大激流市

公司总部


大激流市是Pridgeon & Clay 起步的地方,我们至今还立足于大激流市继续发展我们的未来。我们为我们扎根于西密歇根而自豪,尽管我们已经成长,但大激流市依然是我们的中心。

大激流市是我们工程、销售、行政、研发、生产及配送中心的所在地。

 

Pridgeon & Clay 的大激流工厂已通过 TS-16949 ISO-14001认证,提供多种增值服务,包括提升及预备客户组装所需之产品。



大激流工厂

350,000平方英尺制造工厂

103,000平方英尺特流中心

32,000平方英尺研发及先进工程中心

2,200平方英尺工程中心



能力

从40吨到1,500吨冲床,超过70台,可冲压超过16毫米厚板,速度 可达每分钟48次。大尺寸冲床,大吨位冲床,适合传送模, 连续模及精冲模。



附加值

Pridgeon & Clay 致力于投资技术以满足客户之需,包括大范围的增值服务,如熔化极惰性气体保护焊, 电阻焊,攻牙,麿加工,CNC加工,冲铆及自动装配

GRAND RAPIDS, MICHIGAN

Corporate Headquarters


Grand Rapids is where Pridgeon & Clay began. Grand Rapids is where we are today and it is from where our future will continue to grow. We are proud of our West Michigan roots, and as we’ve grown it remains central to who we are.

Our Grand Rapids headquarters houses our engineering and sales team teams, our administration, as well as our R&D, production and distribution facilities.

 

Pridgeon & Clay's Grand Rapids facility is TS-16949 and ISO-14001 certified and offers many value-add services to enhance and prepare your products for your assembly needs.



Our Grand Rapids Facilities

• 350,000 square foot manufacturing plant
• 103,000 square foot distribution center
• 32,000 square foot research and development and advanced engineering facility
• 2,200 square foot training center



Capabilities

Our Grand Rapids facility has over 70 presses ranging in size from 40 tons to 1500 tons that can stamp parts up to 16mm thick and at speeds up to 48 hits per minute. Our capabilities include large bed, high tonnage presses for transfer, progressive, and fine blanking processes.



Value Add

Pridgeon & Clay’s commitment is to investing in technologies to meet the needs of our customers. We provide a wide range of value-added services including MIG welding, resistance welding, tapping, grinding, CNC machining, studding and automated assembly.